Upcoming Events


  •   Olympia Comics Festival
      Friday, June 01 6:30 PM
      
      
    Olympia Comics Festival
  •   Nature Nurtures Farm “It Takes a Farm…To Light the Way!” 3rd Annual Gala
      Saturday, June 02 5:00 PM
      
      
    South Puget Sound Community College
  •   Elevate Olympia Small Business Conference
      Monday, June 11 8:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   June: Solstice in the City
      Thursday, June 21 10:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   Retro Jade
      Wednesday, July 11 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Capital City Hoopfest
      Saturday, July 14 8:00 AM
      
      
    Washington State Capitol Campus Grounds
  •   Hook Me Up Quartet
      Wednesday, July 18 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   July: Rockin' Around Downtown
      Thursday, July 19 10:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   Micaiah Sawyer Band
      Wednesday, July 25 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Joe Blue & The Roof Shakers
      Wednesday, August 01 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Sonic Funk Orchestra
      Friday, August 03 7:00 PM
      
      
    Port of Olympia Plaza
  •   Michelle Taylor Band
      Wednesday, August 08 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Blind Facsimile Band
      Wednesday, August 15 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   August: The Dog Days of Summer
      Thursday, August 16 10:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   To Be Determined
      Friday, August 17 7:00 PM
      
      
    Port of Olympia
  •   Music in the Park
      Wednesday, August 22 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   En Canto
      Wednesday, August 22 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park