Upcoming Events


  •   Harlequin Productions : Blackbird
      Thursday, August 22 8:00 PM
      
      
    Harlequin Productions
  •   Grand Vin Wine Merchants : Bordeaux Wine Tasting
      Friday, September 20 5:00 PM
      
      
    Grand Vin Wine Merchants
  •   Alzheimer's Association : South Sound Walk to End Alzheimer's
      Sunday, September 22 10:00 AM
      
      
    Alzheimer's Assocaition
  •    Grand Vin Wine Merchants: Roederer Champagne Tasting
      Friday, September 27 5:00 PM
      
      
    Grand Vin Wine Merchants
  •   Oktoberfest Bingo
      Friday, September 27 7:00 PM
      
      
    Senior Services for South Sound
  •   Arts Walk : FALL : Celebrating Arts
      Friday, October 04 5:00 PM
      
      
    City of Olympia Parks, Arts and Recreation
  •   Senior Services at Oysterfest
      Saturday, October 05 10:00 AM
      
      
    Near Shelton Airport
  •   Capitol Theatre : Week in Review Live: Olympia
      Thursday, October 17 7:00 PM
      
      
    Capitol Theatre
  •   South Sound Seniors : Senior Services Community Recognition Brunch
      Saturday, October 19 10:00 AM
      
      
    Senior Services for South Sound
  •   Shake, Rattle & Rock - Live 50's Music
      Saturday, October 19 7:00 PM
      
      
    Washington Center for the Performing Arts
  •   In the Dark, concert by Emerald City Music
      Saturday, November 02 7:30 PM
      
      
    Emerald City Music at The Washington Center
  •   Classical Guitarist Jason Vieaux at Emerald City Music
      Saturday, December 14 7:30 PM
      
      
    Emerald City Music at the Olympia Ballroom