•   JAFA and VIM & VIGR TRUNK SHOW
      Saturday, April 21 1:00 PM
      
      
    Belleza Ropa
  •   Spring Arts Walk 2018
      Friday, April 27 5:00 PM
      
      
    State of the Arts Gallery & Gifts
  •   Birkenstocks Trunk Show
      Saturday, April 28 1:00 PM
      
      
    Belleza Ropa
  •   Mother's Day Market at Gallery Boom
      Saturday, May 05 12:00 PM
      
      
    Gallery Boom
  •   May: Downtown in Bloom
      Thursday, May 17 8:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   Do Bis Conference
      Monday, June 11 8:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   June: Solstice in the City
      Thursday, June 21 8:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   Retro Jade
      Wednesday, July 11 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Hook Me Up Quartet
      Wednesday, July 18 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   July: Rockin' Around Downtown
      Thursday, July 19 8:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   Micaiah Sawyer Band
      Wednesday, July 25 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Joe Blue & The Roof Shakers
      Wednesday, August 01 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Sonic Funk Orchestra
      Friday, August 03 7:00 PM
      
      
    Port of Olympia Plaza
  •   Michelle Taylor Band
      Wednesday, August 08 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   Blind Facsimile Band
      Wednesday, August 15 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park
  •   August: The Dog Days of Summer
      Thursday, August 16 8:00 AM
      
      
    Olympia Downtown Alliance
  •   To Be Determined
      Friday, August 17 7:00 PM
      
      
    Port of Olympia
  •   En Canto
      Wednesday, August 22 7:00 PM
      
      
    Sylvester Park